021 29308702
get info WEBARQ Chat


Company : Association of Southeast Asian Nations  |  Date : March 23, 2017  |  URL : aseantourism.travelWebsite Design, Website Development, Content Management System


The Association of Southeast Asian Nations, or ASEAN, was established in 1967 with the signing of the ASEAN declaration by the Founding Fathers of ASEAN, namely Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand. Brunei Darussalam, Viet Nam, Lao PDR, Myanmar and Cambodia joined subsequently, making up what is today the ten Member States of ASEAN. WEBARQ has had the good pleasure of working with several entities associated with ASEAN which includes ASEAN Tourism, ASEAN Insurance Council and AHA Centre.

ASEAN Tourism website exposes an encircling travel information on the ten ASEAN nations. The ASEANIC website provides information on the memorandum of agreement Asean Insurance Council. The ASEAN Coordinating Centre for Humanitarian Assistance on disaster management (AHA Centre) is an inter-governmental organization which aims to facilitate cooperation and coordination among ASEAN Member states and with the United Nations and international organizations for disaster management and emergency response. WEBARQ originated an unconventional design for AHA Centre which promotes uniquely interactive communication. 

ASEAN Tourism

ASEAN Tourism website exposes an encircling travel information on the ten ASEAN nations. The theme-based site showcases a vast and vivid exploration on Southeast Asian tourism with articles written by writers who had actually lived and experienced activities in the region.

ASEAN Insurance Council


AHA Centre


Visit ASEAN@50


want to work with us? lets get started


other case studies

HIT Expert
Godrej Indonesia
PT Harmoni Drilling Services
Brantas Abipraya
PT Brantas Abipraya (Persero)